The Real New girl…

I’ve always liked surrounding myself with guys. They are simple, funny, drama-free and will protect when need be. I decided to move to Toronto and who better than with two of my best friends and one acquaintance. I wasn’t prepared for the madness, disgustingness, stress, and alien universe that would be living with boys. Boys are messy, boys are smelly, that’s to be expected. I can be messy and I can… well no.. I’m never smelly.. (moving on) However, I never expected the catastrophic smells that could be generated from the human body. 

Leave a Reply

